2010 MA Hall of Fame
Congratulations to the 2010 inductees to the Massachusetts Drum Corps and Music Educators Hall of Fame!
2010 Inductees

Mary Berkeley
Ronald Bibeault
Joe Brogan
Joe Casey
Connie Cronin
Ed Devlin
Jim Galvin
Alfred King
Jack LaSelva
Ray O’Brien
Gil Silva
Al Solombrino
Michael Woodall

In addition the Crusaders will be recognized on their 70 years or representing Massachusetts in the drum corps activity.

The Hall of Fame Banquet is scheduled for Saturday, April 24, 2010

Freeport Hall - Local 103 I.B.E.W.

Union Hall 256 Freeport Street

Dorchester, MA 02122

For more information and to purchase tickets, click here